Appliance Repairs in Schertz → We Repair All Appliances & Brands Fast!
Our Customer Rating

37 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(210) 361-2767
Schertz, TX

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 37 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (210) 361-2767
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (210) 361-2767 To Reach Paula's AAA Appliance Repair

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Amanda Morris

Schertz Texas


Date: Jan 20, 2018
Extremely amazing service, super quick and very reliable.. Never been more satisfied with any services! Easy to schedule, technicians were right on time and were quick to give me a fare and honest estimate. Defiantly my new go to company!!
"Amazing, Quick & Reliable"

Kelly Groff

Schertz Texas


Date: Jan 17, 2018
Great customer service. Quick repairs done well. I would recommend to anyone!
"Great Customer Service"

Manuel Delacerda

Schertz Texas


Date: Nov 25, 2017
He went out of his way to get my dryer fixed on a cold night his name was Daniel
"They Went Out of Their Way"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Jim Fabac

Schertz Texas


Date: Aug 11, 2017
They did a fantastic job fixing our LG front loading washer. Way above and beyond service and cleaned out the washer. Looks and smells like a new washer! Great job and thank you! I highly recommend Paula's AAA Appliance Repair Service. Service is a for sure!
"Way Above & Beyond Service"
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Al Macdonald

Schertz Texas


Date: Jul 14, 2017
AAA appliance repair is all about providing excellent customer service and an affordable service at a great price. The technician called ahead to let me know he was on his way, he was punctual and he cleaned up when he was done. You can't beat great service at a great price, based on my experience, I highly recommend AAA Appliance Repair Service
"Provided Excellent Customer Service"

heidi milo

Schertz Texas


Date: May 28, 2017
I would recommend this company to everyone. Yesterday my fridge went out just quit cooling. Jumped online and called ten at 6:00 am on Sunday, tech Brian was at my house by 8:30 am and he had it repaired in no time with no extra charge for a Sunday call.. Affordable, friendly, and quick... thank you so much!
"Affordable, Friendly & Quick"
Services Provided
Refrigerator Repair

J.L. Gonzales

Schertz Texas


Date: May 26, 2017
Loved the quick response and professional attention to details by her and her staff. Wish I would have called her sooner to fix my washer. No doubt the best in town, give her a call.
"Quick Response & Professional "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Rafaela Hernandez

Schertz Texas


Date: May 18, 2017
AFFORDABLE!!!!! This is got to be one of the best companies I have ever used. They answered the phone on the first ring and were at my house later that. The technician ken was knowledgeable and great! fixed my fridge the same day! highly recommend this company!
"AFFORDABLE!!!!"

Jose Mitchell

Schertz, TX


Date: Jul 20, 2017
Excellent service, quick response, customer service out standing and very reasonable price. I would and have referred to all my friends and family.
"Referred All My Friends And Family"

Michael S

Schertz, TX


Date: Jul 20, 2017
I used this company to help me with my refrigerator. Paula the lady I spoke with sent ken to diagnose the problem. Ken solved the problem fast and had my refrigerator up and running the same day! Great company!! I highly recommend them.
"Great Company!!"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sub zero refrigerator repair_1314sub zero refrigerator repair_1310

After Photo

sub zero refrigerator repair_1296-schertz tx

Job Details

Location of Job: Schertz, TX
When: Aug 2, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sub Zero Refrigerator Repair
Brief Explanation

Occasionally we'll work on some high-end appliances. You know what we found out? The quality might be higher, as well as the replacement parts costs, but the process is the same to repair a refrigerator made by GE as it is a Thermador refrigerator.

In this case, we were working on a Sub Zero refrigerator. Sub Zero make fantastic fridges and they do the same basic job of keeping us safe from food contamination and storage as other basic fridges do, just they typically do it a little better.

Not this fridge. It had suffered from a massive breakdown.

We Came, We Saw, We Repaired This Sub Zero Fridge!

Ken, one of our lead technicians, came to this customer's home and immediately moved to diagnose the refrigerator. This inspection exposed several problems that this Sub Zero was having and needed repaired.

This refrigerator had five major components fail. A system leak caused multiple problems that required the replacement of every one of these components.

This Sub Zero refrigerator repair required that we replace the compressor, the freezer evaporator, the heat exchanger & accumulator. We also sealed the system leak so it wouldn't cause any more problems and keep the fridge cool.

We repaired this Sub Zero and it will last for many more years. We can do the same for your refrigerator if you call us and set up an appointment.

 

Before Photos

oven repair schertzstovetop repair schertz 3

After Photo

stovetop repair schertz 1

Job Details

Location of Job: Cibolo Texas
When: Nov 25, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Stove Repair, Commercial Repair
Brief Explanation

Sometimes, tenants really beat up appliances in a rental property. For instance, one of our clients in Converse had a rental unit that the renter had caught the stove top on fire, broken the fridge brackets, burned out the heating element in the oven and all but one burner on the stove top was not working.

We also replaced the washer pump after the laundry room . was completely flooded by previous tenants.

Wow.

Anyway, when we arrived, the first thing to do was to make sure the stovetop was working.  So we replaced all the elements and the fuses that they connect to and made sure to replace any burned out wires that might cause a short.

When we repaired the stove top in this Converse house, we also fixed the other appliances, including the oven and washer.

These guys were in a bind and Paula's AAA Appliance Repair was able to help them out! Jami even left us a review on Google about the stove top repair we did for this house.

Job Details

Location of Job: Schertz, TX
When: Mar 7, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Washing Machine Repair
Brief Explanation

Have you ever needed a repair on a car and one mechanic told you a crazy story with a  way high price tag to get the car fixed? This happens occasionally with appliance repair, too.

Our customer, Kara, had origianlly called a technician out from another company. That company charged her a $79.00 service call and told her that her "PCB board was blown" and that is why it was stopping during cycles. Supposedly, it was also allowing water into her Samsung washer.

The other company told her this was going to be a $400.00 to repair. She called us for a second opinion, always a smart thing to do.

Our tech, Michael, has repaired over 10,000  appliances and thousands of them were washers. Michael knew this could not be possible with the repair code he received. Instead, he repaired this washing machine using the correct part. The correct washing machine repair part was only 53.65!

He also charged no labor. This is not something we normally do with washing machine repairs in Schertz, but he wanted to help a single mother in need after she payed for a faulty service call, mis diagnosed, and was going to buy a new washer.

Instead, we hope this story inspires her and you to call us in the future for any washer and dryer repair needs you may have.

Call Us: (210) 361-2767

Text Us: (210) 361-2767

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Paula's AAA Appliance Repair

Schertz, TX